Reviews




  1145

01/17/2019
Initial review on Sandmark Wide lens
    "I have only just received the lens for my IPhone XS, but I am impressed by the trial shots I have taken. I always have an Apple leather case on the phone for protection and I find it is easy to fit the Sandmarc Clip-on mount over this case which prevents any possible damage if I had to change the case and it is quicker. I now look forward to use this lens in the future. David Ferra ( Kings Lynn, UK )"
    David F.
    01/17/2019
    ND Filters
      "They are great! "
      Cadaurius D.
      01/16/2019
      High Quality
        "Really a great lens, solid glass. Makes your standard iPhone Xs camare to a great tool. Professional stuff. Use it in a gimbal and you are set to go. "
        Patrick L.
        01/16/2019
        Pro Edition iPhone XS Max
          "The quality of these lenses is amazing! Both physical and photography wise. I was very impressed when I first handled them. Only thing I can think of that could be improved is the phone case, a little flimsy. It would be nice to have a hard reliable case that you can keep on your phone when you’re not usuing the lenses. As I bought the iPhone XS Max specifically for taking pictures and intend to use it for just that. Other than that i don’t think there is anything bad to say about this product! Also something maybe for a future product a carrying case for all your lenses would be really nice! Something with a hard outter shell and protection pad on the inside would be nice. "
          Manny Chavez
          01/15/2019
          Jaylen Jones
            "I love it!! It looks amazing and shots are 10x better."
            Jaylen J.
            01/15/2019
            Telephoto lense Iphone xs max
              "Great quality photos !"
              Natalie R.
              01/15/2019
              Macro Lens
                "I ordered it and it came very quickly. The phone case did not fit my phone but the clip is perfect. Beautiful detail in pictures, love it. "
                Shelly P.
                01/15/2019
                Lens
                  "Great quality lens, perfect for video filming "
                  Slawomir G.
                  01/14/2019
                  Better than Moment
                    "I used to have a Moment lens on an iPhone 6 Plus which worked OK, however the SANDMARC included case and the threaded lens is a much better solution on my new Iphone XR."
                    Leah M.
                    01/14/2019
                    Wide angle
                      "Very happy with results. I plan to purchase the telephoto & polarizer filter. Would love it if Sandmarc would develop a stronger telephoto."
                      Craig P.
                      01/12/2019
                      Excellent customer service
                        "I ordered a fisheye lens for my son for Christma, but I ordered the wrong one. Sandmarc made the exchange very easy.Customer service rep was the best!. I would not hesitate doing business with this company again. "
                        Patricia Brooks
                        01/11/2019
                        Honestly it beat my expectations.
                          "Really great lens, given the price tag I had big expectations yet didn’t want to overexcited myself but it’s awsome. Had a chance to test it out at Disneyland and I can’t go 10 minutes before someone asks me what kind of lens am I using and they are surprised by the quality photos I get from using it. There is no distortion whatsoever which was a problem with other lenses I had been using. I look forward to purchasing more of your products!!! "
                          Jonathan P.
                          01/11/2019
                          Lenses
                            "Love them. Makes phone so versatile. "
                            Sandy C.
                            01/11/2019
                            Awesome
                              "Just received mine, I love the quality can't wait to test it. I highly recommend it "
                              Sheyla
                              01/10/2019
                              Top product
                                "Works just great"
                                Luciano M.
                                01/10/2019
                                Perfect wide angle lens
                                  "I've been looking for a wide angle lens for a while until i finally found Sandmarc I read all the reviews before buying the lens. I don't regret for a minute is the best wide angle lens for the iphone xs max. The only down side is that didn't works with the two lens of the iphone camera, when you zoom more than 1.5 it turns black. "
                                  Yalmary T.
                                  01/09/2019
                                  Thank you
                                    "thank you so much "
                                    ALZUBAIR A.
                                    01/09/2019
                                    Lens kit
                                      "Love it!!!!!!!!"
                                      Aaron G.
                                      01/09/2019
                                      SANDMARC WIDE LENSE
                                        "This lens and case are legit. Just buy the thing! You wont regret it!"
                                        Josh J.
                                        01/08/2019
                                        Better than expected!
                                          "This lovely bundle is so worth the purchase. Quality glass at its best!"
                                          michael c.
                                          01/07/2019
                                          I bought it for taking
                                            "I bought it for taking pictures of tattoos , have also used it for scenery and I absoluteliy Love it "
                                            Corey H.
                                            01/07/2019
                                            Awesome Product & Great Value
                                              "Before receiving the product, I didn't know exactly what to expect in regards to quality and how much these lenses would actually affect my pictures... After receiving the product and testing it out, the quality of the lenses definitely exceeded my expectations. There is no distortion with the lenses and it also doesn't reduce the quality of the picture whatsoever! The clip-on feature is helpful even though I prefer using the case with the lenses. I personally like the case because of how easy it is to put on and take off, but it doesn't offer too much protection for the iPhone so I only use it when I know I'm going to be taking a lot of pictures. Lastly, Sandmarc's customer service is outstanding! I forgot to use a promo code when purchasing this package and when I contacted Sandmarc about it, they were very quick to reply back and refunded me the amount for the promo code. "
                                              Nav
                                              01/06/2019
                                              Great lenses with excellent image quality
                                                "I really like the Sandmarc lenses they provide excellent image quality and attach easily to the iPhone through the provided case it makes my movies and pictures have that extra cinematic feel,great quality and excellent workmanship"
                                                Muthir A.
                                                01/05/2019
                                                Excellent!
                                                  "I love the wide angle and the filters. They'll really help in my photography. "
                                                  Amy S.
                                                  01/05/2019
                                                  Great lenses for iPhones
                                                    "Really enjoying these lenses. Was especially impressed with the macro lense. It takes some practice to get super close ups of flowers and bugs but worth the effort. All the lenses are super easy to put on and store easily. Already have some awesome pictures that stand way above your average iPhone photo. Can’t wait to get the telephoto lens for those long shots."
                                                    Henry R.
                                                    01/04/2019
                                                    please update your iPhone cases
                                                      "love the lenses hate the cases!"
                                                      Deborah M.
                                                      01/04/2019
                                                      iPhone XR Review
                                                        "I’ve had the Photography Edition - iPhone XR for about 2 weeks now and wow is it a great lens kit for your iPhone. I saw instant changes in photos. When I want to capture a sunset or a group photo or just urban buildings I will use the wide angle lens. When photographing in detail up close I will use the macro lens and when just fooling around I will use the fisheye lens to gain a unique perspective on a scene. I have come to really enjoy these lenses so far and can’t wait to use them more. Great products!"
                                                        Grant K.
                                                        01/03/2019
                                                        3 lens kit
                                                          "Love it!!"
                                                          ErnnieG
                                                          01/03/2019
                                                          Review from Peter Woytuk
                                                            "Hi! I am enjoying you clip on wide angle lens for my iPhone 10max. I like the Sandmec case with the threaded lens mount but the case is a bit thin for me as I am hard on cell phones and use a more robust case. It is sometimes hard to line up and center on the lens with the clip. Other that it’s great!"
                                                            Peter J.
                                                            01/03/2019
                                                            Excellent very useful
                                                              "It makes your phone a real camera "
                                                              Paul F.