SANDMARC

My Cart

Close

Reviews




  299

08/14/2017
Excellent
"I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I love how easily the filters get attached on and off the lens of the Mavic. It's so smooth and easy. Thank you for this great product, would definitely buy from you again. Please make a ND32 filter for the Mavic!"
Zoi K.
08/10/2017
Excellent!
"Amazing filters! "
Alex O.
08/09/2017
The essential set
"Great so far. Other brands tend to exclude the ND16 and may add a UV, but this set had the essentials: Polarizer, ND 4, 8 and 16. Nice case and reasonable price too."
Rex W.
08/09/2017
Nice filters guys.
"Easy to install, and grips the Mavics camera nicely. No issues with gimbal calibration when filter is installed. Great communication. One very happy customer :)"
Gregory L.
08/08/2017
Perfect
"Very quickly and all perfect"
Raul M.
08/04/2017
The best choice
"Excellent filters, superb service, company with the 1000 mark"
WALTER R.
08/04/2017
Mavic lens filters
"The product came quickly and as advertised. The lens filters fit well on my Mavic camera and I am very satisfied. "
Ehrsam G.
08/02/2017
WOW!
"Fast delivery is an understatement by any means. My bundle came in 2 days well packaged and all together. Sandmarc's quality is subpar I cannot wait to use this for my wedding coming up and the honeymoon! Awesome! "
Mark Oglesby Jr
07/31/2017
Filters work well
"I can really see the difference these filters make. You should definitely get them. "
Ethan g
07/28/2017
Great Stuff
"I dont ' use yet ..... but i think is powerful ;)"
Sónia S.
07/21/2017
Excellent filters!
"The filters are awesome and this package contains it all! It’s a great all-around for everyone doing hobby or professional work with the Magic. Highly recommended!"
Jose N.
07/20/2017
Review
"It a grest stick, love it"
Marek W.
07/17/2017
Armor bag
"Nice Product !!!"
Thanh P.
07/15/2017
Really good quality
"Good pieces, nice quality! Good service of the sandmarc team! Would buy there again!"
Robin M.
07/13/2017
Great Product Great Service
"Bought the ND Lens kit, and within less than a week had a problem with foam in one lens. I had a quick response and replacement soon after. The lens perform well and look forward to recommending them to my friends. "
Thomas B.
07/12/2017
Great filters
"Fit perfectly and they are labeled which some other brands are not."
Richard C.
07/12/2017
Great Product
"It snaps on really nice. Great build quality. "
Chris W.
07/11/2017
Can't complain
"I use nothing but SANDMARC so you already know 💯"
Stephen A.
07/07/2017
Awesome product
"They are easy to install and remove from the mavic. The footage quality was a lot sharper and colors were a lot easier to grade in post! I would recommend it to others hands down! "
Gunnar L.
07/06/2017
Excellent filters at fair price shipped quickly
"I was seeing the "choppy" effect in my Mavic videos from recording in bright sunlight. I looked online to fine a "fix" and saw an independent video recommending these filters. His description was apt: "Like sunglasses for your drone." I read reviews of other filters complaining about the difficulty of installing or removing and the fact that the gimble couldn't calibrate with these other filters. No problem with these. I've used two of the four so far and they're easy to install and remove and they produce beautiful results. Very highly recommended."
Mark J.
07/06/2017
STOP SENDING ME EMAILS
"Jesus Christ....omgggggg"
Taras G.
07/04/2017
Best stick ever
"Love this, the pole is really well built, solid even at full extension but still lightweight. Good quality and decent price"
Craig Smith
06/29/2017
Now the fun begins
"I found the filters extremely useful for my P4Pro. These filters have the ability to completely change the result of a video. Do not be afraid of the weight. It is almost the same as the weight of the orginal one."
Leszek K.
06/29/2017
Need more
"Finally got a chance to use the filters. Work great, easy on easy off, filtering clear. Have discovered on very bright day could use 32 and 64 as well wish you would offer these oh and for the most part I keep one filter on all the time and would love a lens cap to fit over it."
Gary H.
06/28/2017
Great Lenses
"Works just fine"
Robert L.
06/28/2017
Great! No Issues
"Great! No Issues"
Jesus G.
06/27/2017
Perfect
"Shipping was fast and very good, without any problems. SANDMARC Pole Black Edition is perfect. Quality is very good. With this pole I can shoot amazing photos and videos with my gopro. Thank you! "
Rainers M.
06/26/2017
Phantom optical filters
"Optics are crystal cleat and very lightweight. "
chad w.
06/26/2017
Perfect filters
"Superb filters. They do the job. My only issue is that the ND4 is basically useless and I would prefer a set that was ND16, -32, and -64 instead of 4, 8, and 16."
Andrew P.
06/24/2017
Aqua Filter - Hero 4/3+ Dive Housing. Very Impressed!!!
"I receiving this filter set and immediately took it out and gave it a test run. After looking at the footage I was extremely happy with the results! it brought so much natural color back into the photos and videos. The only downside that I noticed, which is the same with any filter out there, is that I had more photos that were blurry. having any filter on your camera is going to let in less light and you need to focus on holding the camera more steady. after my first dive I had a personal issue with the filter and addressed Sandmarc, who immediately fixed my issue. Top of the line customer service for sure!!!! Thank you for the sick filter and I wont dive without it!!! "
Cody W.

Hello You!

Enter your email address for new releases, exclusive promotions and more!

SEARCH THIS STORE