Reviews




  933

12/11/2018
Amazing
    "It allows to take a further step in your daily photography and even videos makes sharing with friends more enjoyable. Really looking forward On buying cinema edition ND filters, and who knows maybe start the blogging project I’ve always wanted to start due to the amazing quality you can get out of your smartphone overall love it.😍🤘🏼🤙🏼"
    Eduardo O.
    12/10/2018
    Perfect for the family holiday
      "Trip to New Zealand was the best place to test it out. Amazing amount of detail to fit in. Had the lense in my pocket the whole trip. Love the solid thread on the case. Would love it to be able to be used with the portrait mode but it’s still great."
      Ben S.
      12/10/2018
      Polarizer Filter
        "Works great. I wish it came with a lens cap."
        John G.
        12/08/2018
        Cool
          "The case screw lens area wont strip from on and off action but the case already cracked at the top by the lens holder still works great just might need to make case stronger "
          David H.
          12/07/2018
          Awesome Lens!!!
            "I took amazing photos with these lens. Very easy to use. 100% recommend."
            Francisco R.
            12/07/2018
            Engineer
              "Very happy but need spec with details "
              Tuan N.
              12/07/2018
              Wide Lens Edition
                "I have bought wide lens almost a month and I am very satisfied with the result of the picture. it's sharp and clear"
                Abdi P.
                12/07/2018
                Wide lens edition - iphoneXS max
                  "Have not yet received it yet. A gift for my son."
                  Nancy M.
                  12/06/2018
                  iPhone Lenses
                    "The lenses are absolutely fantastic!! What a huge difference they make. And the filters are worth every penny. I do wish there was a slick carrying case for all my Sandmarc products!! Looking forward to trying out some GoPro filters next..."
                    Beau B.
                    12/06/2018
                    Superb!
                      "Just got my macro lens and absolutely love it! The images are so sharp and clear. The hood makes it easy to get in close. Absolutely love it!"
                      Patty W.
                      12/06/2018
                      Shits lit
                        "It records good and the shits lit.that is all."
                        Gabe P.
                        12/04/2018
                        Fit nice
                          "Just got the filters for my Mavic Air nice solid build and clear fit nicely on the camera have really had a chance to test them for video and photo useablity seems like a good product so far would recommend to family and friends"
                          Brad O.
                          12/04/2018
                          Solid Lens
                            "This lense got weight! It's got a hefty glass and the pictures are beautiful! The clip version is hard to guide the lense to the correct position. Maybe that can be solved in the next version."
                            Jake C.
                            12/03/2018
                            Haven’t received it yet.
                              "Lost in the mail. "
                              William N.
                              12/01/2018
                              Selfie Stick
                                "Best service and customer service"
                                Marc C.
                                11/30/2018
                                Good lens bad choice
                                  "The lens came as promised. Quality is fine and works fine. Just a little disappointed on how little 2x magnification actually is. Certainly not their fault. I just wish I would have purchased a different lens that would have purchased the macro lens instead now"
                                  Rob K.
                                  11/30/2018
                                  Amazing Quality. Worth the price!!!
                                    "I have a full review. Check it out here: https://youtu.be/-Ihkp7Pf7u0"
                                    Shawn S.
                                    11/27/2018
                                    Jus got it
                                      "Easy to set up and go straight out the box I love it"
                                      Francisco f.
                                      11/26/2018
                                      Great purchase so far
                                        "I am a novice photographer but I am having fun learning what this lens can do."
                                        Sherry L.
                                        11/25/2018
                                        The Best iPhone Accessory
                                          "So far with my experience in using these lenses, it has definitely improved upon the capabilities of the iPhone XS camera. I am able to do a lot more, even though it may be slightly inconvenient having to switch the lenses out. So far, my photography has definitely leapt forward with this. I love it! My favorite is the wide-angle lens…"
                                          Charles H.
                                          11/22/2018
                                          Very Impressed
                                            "Love these lenses. I've had them for only about a week. The case makes it very easy and I love that I can attach it to both lenses on the iPhone Xs Max. I have done a full Unboxing and Review. Check it out: https://youtu.be/-Ihkp7Pf7u0"
                                            Shawn
                                            11/22/2018
                                            Case not Clip
                                              "So after waiting for about 2 months! The my iPhone XS Max case finally arrived! This thing awesome. Just screw the lens onto the desired iPhone lens and start shooting. No lining it up. It’s just perfect crisp and great shots. Huge fan of the case vs. the clip. It just works as it should. It feel great in your hand and it’s super minimal. "
                                              Tony F.
                                              11/21/2018
                                              great product and fast delivery
                                                "Die Linse ist gut verarbeitet, die Fotos werden brilliant. Auch das Zubehör passt wie angegossen."
                                                Jörg F.
                                                11/21/2018
                                                Excellent product
                                                  "These lenses are amazing. Excellent build quality and really help improve the quality of images. My favorite is the Macro and wide lens. Awaiting my fish eye as that’ll be a first time shooting with that type of lens. Would recommend to anyone in the market for smartphone lenses. I do wish the provided case would be a little more protective. "
                                                  Corey W.
                                                  11/20/2018
                                                  Love them!
                                                    "Great supplement to my iPhone XS Max! Thinking about getting the fish eye lens next!"
                                                    Sunny A.
                                                    11/20/2018
                                                    Rad!
                                                      "Using this to set shots up for a large format macro project. Super helpful. Bluetooth the phone to a big screen!"
                                                      Christopher C.
                                                      11/19/2018
                                                      Amazing lens
                                                        "It’s amazing lens I used ever , clear ,sharp and good quality of photos special for a Building photos also giveing good quality of videos "
                                                        Khaled K.
                                                        11/18/2018
                                                        Didnt get it
                                                          "I never got it :( do you maybe can see where and who received it? Please!!"
                                                          Felipe H.
                                                          11/18/2018
                                                          Aerial Filter Polarizer - HERO 6/5 & Karma.
                                                            "Use it on my Go Pro hero5 black. With the filter on, it made my photo look good. easy to fix on. just plug and play."
                                                            Jumali A.
                                                            11/18/2018
                                                            DJI Mavic Filters.
                                                              "The filters are fantastic. I have now updated my drone to the Mavic Pro 2 so I will be purchasing filters to suit."
                                                              Graham M.