Reviews




  933

08/10/2018
Lens Review - Wide Angle, Fisheye, Macro Len’s
    "The lens are really cool! A bit heavy, I now wish you would start making counter weights to add on for us who are using them with our gimbals when recording videos. "
    Arturo B.
    08/07/2018
    Wide Lens Edition
      "Good Product ,I recommend it."
      Astilean, H.
      08/03/2018
      Heavy lens means high quality!
        "I was very happy with this wide lens for iPhone X. The lens feels a little heavy but that makes it more high quality and it produces a good crisp photo. "
        Reny L.
        07/28/2018
        Fantastic ND filters & PL for your little Mavic Air!
          "These ND filters are probably the best so far, lightweight and they give zero problems to your drone's gimbal. I use it every time I fly my drone and I would recommend them to everyone instead of buying other expensive brands that I borrowed from a friend. They are better than these other brands in my opinion and cheaper. Buy it and you won't regret it!"
          Giulia B.
          07/27/2018
          It works!
            "The photos are still sharp and for me, as a realtor, it makes my iPhone X quite adequate for quality online real estate photos, even in cramped quarters. "
            Murray T.
            07/26/2018
            Love it
              "Bought it for my boyfriend as a gift and he is obsessed. Best purchase I made in a while! "
              Alisha O.
              07/22/2018
              Great !
                "I love the product ! Thanks for given me a nice phone photography . Will have a video and a lot photo with using this lens in Taiwan . Check out #Taiwan7Lan7AdamsSoloTrip on Facebook and instagram "
                Chuang M.
                07/18/2018
                Top quality and service from Sandmarc
                  "Really impressed with the filters. Been able to use them in a variety of lighting conditions and they work well on my iPhone 7+. No noticeable colour cast from what I can tell (and which could be corrected anyway). I like the design of the filter holder too and was relieved that I can use it even with a case on my phone, something I wasn't sure about before. I hope Sandmarc mention this is their product listing too as I think this would be helpful - I appreciate it may not fit all cases but mine is a fairly standard not slim one and it's great. Also the shipping service was fast, the responses to any issues from the team was quick and overall service was top notch. Will definitely buy more from these guys again!"
                  James Long
                  07/17/2018
                  Nice gear
                    "Good stuff to add to your GoPro accessories collection."
                    Charles H.
                    07/16/2018
                    Scape ND FIlters for iPhone
                      "Great filters and easy to carry in a small gear bag with tabletop tripod and smartphone mount. Good quality glass. The sales process was exceptional and the good arrived very quickly. "
                      Grant W.
                      07/13/2018
                      iPhone X photo edition
                        "I love the lens... but it of the 3 of them, my favorite one is the fisheye lens. It’s great for photos and videos especially if you are a dancer like myself. I only hope that sandmarc comes out with more cases. The case right now is ok, but I know there can be better designs! Other than that, great product and I am pretty satisfied! "
                        Osmund D.
                        07/13/2018
                        Great quality products
                          "Very well build and quality feeling products "
                          Petr Z.
                          07/10/2018
                          SANDMARC filters phantom 4 pro
                            "As far, so good!"
                            Douglas D.
                            07/09/2018
                            Love the picture and build quality of your ND filters!
                              "Once I put on your ND16 filter on my iPhone/osmo combo I noticed right away that I was able to drop my iso to 100. That made my picture look so good! Also, noticed right away the build quality of the filters were perfect. "
                              Reggie C.
                              07/09/2018
                              AMAZING
                                "This circular polarizer for iPhone is perfection. The filter does axactly what it is supposed to do, and the clip is super solid and works great even on a phone in a case. I have been wanting something like this for years. One tiny suggestion: Sandmarc should sell a tiny travel case that fits the lens WITH the clip attached."
                                Kathryn W.
                                07/08/2018
                                Perfect lens at a great price
                                  "I was surprised at how good this lens is for the price and it even came with a case. I wish sandmarc made an anamorphic lens as well! I don’t have a use for the other two lenses or I would order them. If you are using any of their lenses with a gimbal order a counter weight ASAP. "
                                  Jacob T.
                                  07/05/2018
                                  Excellent product and support Team
                                    "This has been my first and very excellent investment of accessories for my iPhone 7. The product arrived in time for my trip of a lifetime tracking wild gorillas in Africa! Thank you Team Sandmarc and looking forward to reviewing your Telelens for iPhone 7 Rasesh - UK"
                                    Rasesh P.
                                    07/03/2018
                                    Great lens
                                      "The lenses feel very premium, and they work amazing! Probably the best lenses out there. The only thing was that it was a bit too heavy for my gimbal. My favorite is the wide angle and macro"
                                      alvaro g.
                                      07/03/2018
                                      Love it
                                        "Doesn’t change the quality of the picture. Case makes it easy and convenient to use. "
                                        Charlotte B.
                                        07/03/2018
                                        Wisest purchase I’ve ever made..
                                          "I have been testing out the three different lenses I bought from you guys and I have to say I love love the outcomes of my photos. Best investment I’ve ever made for accessories to my iPhone 8+.. I will be telling all my friends who have iPhone about your products.."
                                          Nova L.
                                          06/30/2018
                                          Great macro lens for my iPhone x
                                            "Spectacular lens. Satisfied with my purchase."
                                            Iqbal H.
                                            06/29/2018
                                            Wide lens iphone 7
                                              "The case is not as sturdy as I like, however the lens attachment style and lens works great! Takes wide angle photos from the phone that I would not be able to capture with the same distance from the phone camera."
                                              uk T.
                                              06/28/2018
                                              A high quality product
                                                "A well manufactured lens which produces excellent quality photographs with minimum peripheral distortion."
                                                Peter B.
                                                06/27/2018
                                                Photography Edition IPhone X
                                                  "I can highly recommend this lenses and I am very happy about the outcomming results."
                                                  rainer w.
                                                  06/26/2018
                                                  Love it
                                                    "Great product, built to last. Just wish you could add filters to the lens. "
                                                    Adam G.
                                                    06/26/2018
                                                    Amazing Quality Lens
                                                      "Amazing quality lens, just what the iphone X needed. Great for removing glare from my fishing photos. And as a bonus improves the colours in all photos."
                                                      STEVE ROULET
                                                      06/23/2018
                                                      Awesome
                                                        "The pole I bought is super good quality, full metal and kinda heavy"
                                                        cookies H.
                                                        06/22/2018
                                                        Not received
                                                          "Unable to review. Still waiting for my lenses!"
                                                          ROBERT C.
                                                          06/21/2018
                                                          Perfect for Rollerblading
                                                            "Buddies and I do some intense rollerblading. This lenses was seriously surprising. Following the buds doing lines on some ledges came out immaculate! Highly recommend it! "
                                                            Damian M.
                                                            06/21/2018
                                                            A+
                                                              "Very happy with the service and good reviews about the product. Good price and shipment didn’t take that long to The Netherlands (keep in mind to pay some extra import taxes on arrival but the total price is still ok)."
                                                              Chantal S.